Schedule of Board of Education Meetings for the 2020-2021 school year

  •        

    PUBLIC NOTICE

     

     

              Date:   July 28, 2021

            To:       Public

            From:  Hornell City School District Board of Education

            Re:      2021/22 Regular Meeting Schedule  

     

     

            The Hornell City School District Board of Education will hold regular monthly meetings for the 2021/22 school year (all meetings will begin at 5:15 PM and will be held in the            High School Library,134 Seneca Street, Hornell, NY unless otherwise noted) on the following dates:

                                     Wed., July 7, 2021

                                     Wed., August 4, 2021  (Rescheduled – Monday, August 16, 2021)

                                     Wed., September 8, 2021

                                     Wed., October 6, 2021

                                     Wed., November 3, 2021

                                     Wed., December 1, 2021

                                     Wed., January 5, 2022                                                

                                     Wed., February 2, 2022                                              

                                     Wed., March 2, 2022

                                     Wed., March 9, 2022 (Budget Workshop if needed)

                                     Wed., April 6, 2022

                                     Wed., April 20, 2022 (Meeting (GST Budget) / Budget Workshop if needed)

                                     Tues., May 3, 2022   (Public Hearing on budget at 6:00 PM / meeting immediately following)

                                     Tues., May 17, 2022 (HS Cafeteria @ 9:30 PM – Budget Vote/Election results)

                                     Wed., June 15, 2022